Numbers that have appeared in scam emails and are used by the scammers. Only posts about verified numbers are moved to this forum.
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 61391
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 4:11 pm
Location: Hanging on the telephone


Post by NumberLover »

Email: foodsourcesintl@gmail.com
Domain: foodsources.biz
Tel. No.: +15104038451
Scam Type: Fake Website

From the Website:
Food Source International
+1 5104038451

Food Source International is a GLOBAL FOOD company, with world famous, global supplier network and strong hold on exports of various Food Products across the globe. With our promise of “DELIVERING THE BEST” we are dedicated toward meeting your all customized needs. We process and pack nuts, dried fruit and snacks to supply a variety of retailers, restaurants and caterers all over.
Our clients value the quality of our products and services highly, and we endeavor not only to maintain this, but to improve on it. Contact us for more products.
From the WhoIs:
Domain Registration Date: Fri Jul 10 13:44:28 GMT 2015
Domain Expiration Date: Sat Jul 09 23:59:59 GMT 2016

Registrant Name: Whois Agent
Registrant Organization: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Please don't confront scammers or tell them their details are on anti-scam sites. It will take them minutes to set up a new identity and existing warnings will be worthless.
Post Reply