Numbers that have appeared in scam emails and are used by the scammers. Only posts about verified numbers are moved to this forum.
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 60367
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 4:11 pm
Location: Hanging on the telephone


Post by NumberLover »

Tel. No.: +447045712675
Emails: recruitment@halliburtonoilandgas.com & edward.troup@hmrcgroup.org.uk
Domains: halliburtonoilandgas.com & hmrcgroup.org.uk
Scam Type: Employment Scam

From: Halliburton Recruitment, Halliburton Recruitment - recruitment@halliburtonoilandgas.com
Halliburton House
Howe Moss Crescent
Kirkhill Industrial Estate
Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 0GN
Scotland, UK

Dear Employee,

Thanks for your email and for also sending back to us the answers interview questionnaire which Halliburton United Kingdom has found satisfactory. This is an Affirmation that your experiences and qualifications were found suitably qualified for the requirements of Halliburton United Kingdom. Kindly find attached herewith our job offer contract letter.

You are to read carefully the employment contract letter and if everything is fine with you, sign and send back to us as proof that you have accepted to work with us as an email attachment and also to the ''HM Revenue & Customs''HMRC her Majesty Revenue & Customs office here in the United Kingdom as proof of one of Halliburton United Kingdom newly recruited staff as they will be in charge of the preparation of your Residential Work Permit Documents and other necessary documents that you will be needing.The contact details given below, whom will be in charge to furnish you with more details regarding the preparation of your traveling documentations (Visa, Flight Ticket & Work Permit) you would need before your arrival here in the UK.

Note:That you are to bear some of your travel documents processing expenses upfront according to the Law of the United Kingdom and also showing commitment to work with our reputable organization. You are to bear the cost for obtaining your Residence Work Permit as it was earlier stated that Non British Citizens or applicants that those not come from the E.U(European Nations) would need a valid Residential Work Permit Document to be eligible to work here in the United Kingdom according to the laws of Great Britain.While the management will bear the cost of processing your Visa and Flight Ticket to reduce expenses that will be made by applicants.Please also note that your tax free salary only applies to new employees for the first year of working with us,afterwards 10% of your monthly salary will be deducted and paid as tax to the British Government,so therefore you will be receiving a tax free salary for your first year of working with us(no tax,no rental charges for the first year of work).Immediately your Sign Contract has been received by us your details will automatically be added on our database and we shall proceed with the preparation of your salary package(3 months salary,bonuses,allowances,BTA)all in upfront payment that will be sent to employees designated address before their arrival to the United Kingdom to enable applicants be in a good financial shape and settle other contingencies expenses.

All you advised to do now is to read the Contract Letter carefully,sign and scan back to us and also the HMRC office as proof of one of Halliburton United Kingdom newly recruited staff

HM Revenue & Customs Contact Details;

Contact Person: Edward Troup
Email: edward.troup@hmrcgroup.org.uk

For more information please do not hesitate to write back to us.

Best Regards
Mark Dick
HR Administrator
Halliburton United Kingdom
From the WhoIs for halliburtonoilandgas.com:
Creation Date: 09-may-2015
Expiration Date: 09-may-2016

Registrant Name: PEARLLY WISDOM
Registrant Organization: BLACK SCARFS
Registrant Street: 186 ABUBAKAR WAR
Registrant City: GUTSE
Registrant State/Province: ZARIA
Registrant Postal Code: 674599
Registrant Country: NG
Registrant Phone: +234.8103926362
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax: +1.5555555555
Registrant Fax Ext:
From the WhoIs for hmrcgroup.org.uk:
Domain name:


Registrant type:
Non-UK Individual

Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.

Data validation:
Nominet was not able to match the registrant's name and/or address against a 3rd party source on 03-Jun-2015

eNom, Inc. [Tag = ENOM]
URL: http://www.enom.com

Relevant dates:
Registered on: 03-Jun-2015
Expiry date: 03-Jun-2016
Last updated: 03-Jun-2015

Registration status:
Registered until expiry date.

Name servers:
Please don't confront scammers or tell them their details are on anti-scam sites. It will take them minutes to set up a new identity and existing warnings will be worthless.
Post Reply