Numbers that have appeared in scam emails and are used by the scammers. Only posts about verified numbers are moved to this forum.


Postby NumberLover » Thu May 16, 2019 3:45 am

Tel. No.: +66825123274
Emails: info@pawineetscsupplies.com, pawineetscsupplies@gmail.com & ahmedshibl@outlook.com
Domain: pawineetscsupplies.com
Scam Type: Fake Website

Scammers create fake websites to add legitimacy to many types of scams. Sometimes these sites steal the identity of real companies, and others they are for totally fictitious companies. They may claim to be selling items, providing shipping services, offering employment or even just providing a back story for a Romance Scam. The website below has been identified as a fake website due to a combination of factors, such as information from the WhoIs, claims made or inconsistencies on the website.

From the fake website pawineetscsupplies.com:
09 Moo, Cholapratarn Saykraseaw-Samchuk Rd, Nongmakamong Sub-District, Danchang District, Supanburi 72180


From the WhoIs for pawineetscsupplies.com:
Creation Date: 2017-12-04T19:13:02.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2019-12-04T19:13:02.00Z

Registrant Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Registrant Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Please don't confront scammers or tell them their details are on anti-scam sites. It will take them minutes to set up a new identity and existing warnings will be worthless.
Need help finding email headers? - http://itsascam.email/emailheaders.php
User avatar
Posts: 44718
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 4:11 pm
Location: Hanging on the telephone




Return to Confirmed Scam Numbers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest