+61871501641

Numbers that have appeared in scam emails and are used by the scammers. Only posts about verified numbers are moved to this forum.
NumberLover
Omnipresent

+61871501641

Post by NumberLover »

Tel. No.: +61871501641
Scam Type: Employment Scam
Dear

Thanks for your interest in working with me , the content of your mail sounds good to me let me introduce my self to you . I am Dr. Pedro Morgan , Australian citizen with a lovely happy family of my wife, daughter and grandchildren, my wife work with the St Vincent's Hospital Sydney and my daughter work with one of the largest bank in Australia ( Reserve Bank of Australia ) as a transaction officer.

I am a licensed Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (DVM) here in New South Wales , Sydney. With over 26 years of veterinary clinical, research and teaching experience in Australia and Latin America, also supervise our Livestock Farm but right now I got lot of commitments and most often get my hands occupied, it is imperative for me to get a worthy assistant urgently who will monitor and keep me up to date with the livestock farm house activities..

I deals with some Government Owned Livestock Companies, which really takes much of my time, such as:.
Animal charities such as the RSPCA
Royal Army Veterinary Corps (RAVC)
Government agencies...