Dumb Spammer - vijyathakur774@gmail.com

Spammers are the bane of every forum. Spam posts are sanitised and moved here for everyone to see. The links are removed, but full details of the business/website they are promoting are left. You can decide whether you want to do business with someone that thinks that spamming is a legitimate means of advertising.

Dumb Spammer - vijyathakur774@gmail.com

Postby ScamNumbers » Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:34 am

Another dumb spammer using our contact form to spam us:
Full Name: Vijya Thakur
Email: vijyathakur774@gmail.com
Message: Hi,

Hope you are doing well.

We are an ISO 9001:2008 quality certified software Development Company with over 15 years of experience in building Software, Mobile application and Web Design & Development.

Our Services:-

• Website Design & Re-Design.
• Website Development
• E-Commerce Solutions & Responsive Websites.
• Mobile App Development (iphone, Android,IOSetc.)

We specialise in (Wordpress, Opencart, Core php, CodeIgniter, Magento, Laravel,Angular.js, Node.js. JAVA, Magneto, PHP,.NET, Werdpress, CMS…etc.)

If you are interested, Please share your contact information for further discussion.

Thanks & Regards,

Vijya Thakur
Business Development Consultant
You can contact me at admin @ scamnumbers . info
Follow ScamNumbers.info on Twitter @ScamNumbers
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 2397
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 11:59 am

Dumb Spammer - vijyathakur774@gmail.com



Return to Public Spam Dump

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest